منتجات

مظلات السوق

مرحبًا بكم في البيع بالجملة وشراء مظلات السوق المخصصة من المصنع. أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث مبيع وأحدث وأحدثها وأحدثها وأحدثها خصمًا وعالية الجودة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتج مخفض منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!
View as  
 
  • هل تخاف من حروق الشمس عندما تريد أن تكون قريبًا من الطبيعة في يوم مشمس؟ الآن مظلة YMOUTDOOR بتصميم جديد لسوق الفناء هنا لأفضل خيار لك للمشكلة للبيع بسعر منخفض. 3M Patio unshade Waterproof Umbrella بجودة استثنائية وتصميم أنيق سيحجب الشمس بشكل فعال. YMOUTDOOR كواحد من مصنعي الأثاث المحترفين في الهواء الطلق والموردين الصينيين ، نحن قوة قوية لدينا معدات متطورة وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة.

  • YMOUTDOOR الصين الصانع كتي مظلة نصف مخصصة هو خيار رائع للتظليل في أي مساحة صغيرة! تتكون مظلة التراس الخارجية نصف دائرية بطول 9 أقدام من أقمشة بوليستر مقاومة للماء وقضبان فولاذية سميكة مطلية بالمسحوق لتلبية احتياجاتك من التظليل الشمسي وحماية بشرتك من أشعة الشمس للبيع بأسعار معقولة وخدمة ممتازة ودعم فني. يساعدك النظام على استخدامه بسرعة وسهولة ، ويمكن إغلاقه في الوقت المناسب في الأحوال الجوية السيئة. تعال واستخدم هذه المظلة لبدء وقت الفراغ بعد الظهر!

  • استمتع بأيام الصيف في الخارج مع الأصدقاء والعائلة على سطح السفينة أو في الفناء الخاص بك مع YMOUTDOOR المصنعة YMOUTDOOR 7.5FT Patio Umbrella ، 8 Ribs. تضيف المظلة المقاومة للبهتان عنصرًا ملونًا إلى مساحتك الخارجية وتوفر الكثير من الظل من أشعة الشمس الساطعة. تتميز بآلية رفع بالضغط تفتح وتغلق المظلة وميزة إمالة مريحة لوضع المظلة للحماية من أشعة الشمس. يجب استخدام مظلة سوق الجملة لموردي YMOUTDOOR مع قاعدة مرجحة (غير مدرجة) ، وأزواج تمامًا مع قاعدة المظلة الأساسية. استمتع بتناول وجبة مع الأصدقاء والعائلة أو استرخِ في الهواء الطلق براحة مظللة مع مظلة Mainstays Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella.

  • YMOUTDOOR الشركة المصنعة 9Ft Crank Double Wavy Patio Umbrella هي أفضل ما يجب اقتناؤه للعيش في الهواء الطلق عندما تحتاج إلى فترة راحة من الشمس بسعر المصنع. يوفر YMOUTDOOR مجموعة واسعة من الألوان لتختار ، المظلة مصنوعة من قماش البوليستر. الطبقة الخارجية مقاومة للشمس وعزل حراري ، والطلاء له قدرة قوية على مقاومة الماء. تضيف الطبقة الداخلية طبقة حماية من أشعة الشمس في المنتصف ، كما أن ضيق اللون ليس من السهل أن يتلاشى. مظلة الفناء لها زر انضغاطي يمكن أن يتغير بمقدار 45 درجة. جودة استثنائية وتصميم أنيق بأفضل الأسعار ، نعتقد أن مظلة الفناء الأنيقة هذه يمكن أن تكون خيارك الأفضل في هذا الصيف ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على قضاء صيف حار تلو الآخر!

  • كنا مصنع مظلة فناء الصين متخصص في تصنيع الأثاث الخارجي ، وقد تم إنشاؤه رسميًا في عام 2017 ، كواحد من مصنعي مظلة سوق الباحة المستطيلة 8 × 11 قدمًا ومصنعون في الصين ، نحن قوة قوية لدينا معدات متطورة وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة.

  • كنا مصنع مظلة فناء كرنك في الصين متخصص في تصنيع الأثاث الخارجي ، وقد تم إنشاؤه رسميًا في عام 2017 ، كواحد من مصنعي مظلة سوق الباحة 10FT المحترفين والموردين الصينيين ، نحن قوة قوية لدينا معدات متطورة وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة.

إن أحدث عمليات بيع مظلات السوق المصنوعة في الصين ليست فقط الأحدث والأكثر تقدمًا ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. Yingmin هو مصنع ومورد محترف في الصين مظلات السوق ولدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة. الجودة العالية مظلات السوق ليست رخيصة فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بتصميمات راقية وعصرية وفاخرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة. منتجاتنا في المخازن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لا ندعم الخدمات المخصصة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. يمكنك شراء منتجات الخصم من مصنعنا بثقة. نحن نؤيد كلا من العينات السائبة والمجانية. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا بسعر منخفض منا. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Market Umbrellas

Welcome to wholesale and buy customized Market Umbrellas from our factory. You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, newest, advanced, discount and high quality Patio Umbrella. You can rest assured to buy discount product from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!
View as  
 
  • Are you afraid of sunburn when you want to be close to nature on a sunny day? Now YMOUTDOOR new design patio market umbrella is here for your best choice for the problem for sale at low price. 3M Patio unshade Waterproof Umbrella with exceptional quality and stylish design will effectively block the sun.YMOUTDOOR as one of the professional outdoor furniture manufacturers and Made in China suppliers, we are strong strength Have advanced equipment and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license.

  • YMOUTDOOR China Manufacturer cutie customized half umbrella is a great choice for shading in any small space! 9ft Semi-Circular Terrace Outdoor Umbrella is composed of selected waterproof polyester fabrics and thick powder-coated steel rods to meet your sun-shading needs and protect your skin from the sun's radiation for sale at affordable price, excellent service and technical support.The crank system helps you use it quickly and easily, and can be closed in time in bad weather. Come and use this umbrella to start the afternoon leisure time!

  • Enjoy summer days outside with friends and family on your deck or patio with the YMOUTDOOR manufacturer 7.5FT Patio Umbrella,8 Ribs. The fade-resistant canopy adds a colorful element to your outdoor space and provides plenty of shade from the sun's bright rays. Features a push-up lifting mechanism that opens and closes the umbrella and convenient tilt feature for positioning the umbrella for protection from the sun's rays. YMOUTDOOR suppliers wholesale market umbrella must be used with a weighted base (not included), and pairs perfectly with the Mainstays Umbrella Base. Enjoy a meal with friends and family or relax outdoors in shaded comfort with the Mainstays Outdoor Market Patio Umbrella.

  • YMOUTDOOR manufacturer 9Ft Crank Double Wavy Patio Umbrella is the ultimate must-have for outdoor living when you need a reprieve from the sun with Factory Price. YMOUTDOOR provide a wide range of colors for you to choose, The canopy is made of polyester fabric. The outer layer is sun proof and heat insulation, and the coating has a strong hydrophobic ability. The inner layer adds sun protection film in the middle and color tightness is not easy to fade. The patio umbrella have a push button tilt which can change 45-degrees. Exceptional quality and stylish design at the best prices, we believe this classy patio umbrella can be your best choice in this summer, that can help you spend one hot summer after another!

  • We was China patio umbrella factory specializes in manufacturing of outdoor furniture,Was set up formally in 2017, as one of the professional 8 x 11ft Rectangular Patio Market Umbrella manufacturers and Made in China suppliers, we are strong strength Have advanced equipment and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license.

  • We was China crank patio umbrella factory specializes in manufacturing of outdoor furniture,Was set up formally in 2017, as one of the professional 10FT Patio Market Umbrella manufacturers and Made in China suppliers, we are strong strength Have advanced equipment and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license.

Latest selling Market Umbrellas made in China is not only newest and advanced, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Yingmin is a professional China Market Umbrellas manufacturers and suppliers and we have our own brands. Our high quality Market Umbrellas is not only cheap, but also have classy, fashion and fancy designs. If you need a lot, you can wholesale. Our products are in stock. In addition, We not only support customized services, but also provide price lists and quotations. You can buy discount products from our factory with confidence. We support both bulk and free samples. Welcome to buy our products with low price from us. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.