منتجات

أريكة قابلة للنفخ

أريكة قابلة للنفخ

Yفي الهواء الطلق® الفناء العثمانيهي قطعة من الأثاث القابل للنفخ والتي يمكنها إبراز شخصيتككراسي الفناءادعم قدميك في يوم صيفي حار أو حتى بمثابة مقعد احتياطي أو طاولة قهوة مؤقتة عندما تحتاج إلى مساحة السطح.


Iعثماني الفناء القابل للنفخغالبًا ما تكون خفيفة الوزن بحيث يمكن الاستيلاء عليها بسهولة واستخدامها في المكان الذي تحتاج إليه. ربما كنت على حافة كرسيك وترغب في إراحة قدميك، يمكنك تحريكها إلى هذا الوضع. يأتي ضيف وتحتاج إلى مقعد إضافي له في الفناء، أمسك بهالعثمانيوقم بترتيبها في وضع جيد للجلوس عليها ومنحهم مقعد الأريكة المريح. مهما كان الأمر الذي ينتهي بك الأمر باستخدامالعثمانيلأنك متأكد من إضافة قيمة إلى إعداد الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك عن طريق إضافة واحدة.



Iبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن التوسيد والأناقة هما التخصصان الرئيسيان التاليانYفي الهواء الطلق®فئات لمعرفة أيفناء قابل للنفخ عثمانيمناسب لك. بعضها مريح للغاية ومصنوع من قماش مقاوم للطقس، تمامًا مثل أثاثك الخارجي الآخر. البعض الآخر أكثر أساسية ويعمل ببساطة بمثابةمسند القدمين. والبعض الآخر يشبه الوسائد. إذا كان لديك مساحة خارجية صغيرة ويبدو من المرجح أن الناس سيجلسون على المسند بشكل منتظم، فركز على الوحدات الأكثر راحة والتي تتمتع بتوسيد جيد.


Tراي هذاYفي الهواء الطلق®الشركة المصنعة الأعلى تقييمًابراز القدم مستديرة العثمانيةبسعر المصنع! هنا أفضل نوعيةفناء قابل للنفخ عثمانيباستطاعتك العثور. يمكن استخدام مسند القدم الخارجي كمسند للقدمين أو مقعد أو طاولة. مثالية لتغيير الأحذية في غرفة المعيشة، أو حمامات السباحة، أو الفناء الخلفي، أو السكن الجامعي، أو الأسطح أو بيوت العطلات.Yفي الهواء الطلق®لدينا فريق مصمم محترف ومستقل يستمر في ابتكار نمط جديد من الأنماط المختلفة، ويلبي احتياجات غالبية العملاء.




عنYفي الهواء الطلق®


Ningbo Yingmin Imp.& Exp.Co.، هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات الخارجية المتينة مثلموقف أرجوحة,الأراجيح,كرسي أرجوحة,مظلة الفناء,كرسي ينطوي,موقف كرسي,معدات التخييموما إلى ذلك المصنوعة في الصين الموردين. لدينا خبرة في تصميم وتطوير الفريق، ونحن جيدون في ذلكصنع منتج مخصص، عملنا مع العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ENO وصنعنا العديد من المنتجات بنجاح،لا تزال هذه المنتجات هي الأكثر شعبية في السوق منذ أن صنعناها.


نحن نتمسك بمبدأ الجودة وأولوية العملاء، ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارارسائلكم،calls والتحقيقات للتعاون التجاري.



كيفية الاستفسار علىYفي الهواء الطلق®لاقتباس منفي الخارجأثاث?

Yفي الهواء الطلق®على استعداد لتقديم أفضل نوعية من الأثاث الخارجي لجميع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


لمدة 24 ساعة تفاصيل الاتصال على النحو التالي:
البريد الإلكتروني: lee@nbyingmin.com

ف ف:82564172

هاتف: 0086-574-83080396

ويشات: + 86-13736184144





View as  
 
  • صُممت أريكة Lounger ذات الأكياس الهوائية المقاومة للماء في الهواء الطلق بتصميم مدخل الهواء ، وتحتاج إلى استخدام أدوات قابلة للنفخ ، وتحتاج إلى مضخة مضخة ، وسهلة التخزين ، وتوفر مساحة ، YMOUTDOOR® هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد أثاث خارجي في الصين. الشركة المصنعة الصين للبيع بسعر منخفض. شكل U يمكن بشكل فعال تشتيت الضغط بالتساوي.يمكن أن يوفر التصميم السفلي المقعر استقرارًا جيدًا. السطح الداخلي مطلي بطبقة مقاومة للماء TPR ، وهو مناسب للاستخدام في المسبح والشاطئ وشاطئ البحر وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن تخصيص مجموعات المنتجات الخارجية القابلة للإزالة وفقًا لنمطك. متوافق مع معايير ISO. يتطلع YMOUTDOOR® إلى أن يكون شريكك على المدى الطويل.

  • الشركة المصنعة YMOUTDOOR هذه الصالة الهوائية القابلة للنفخ هي أريكة قابلة للنفخ تمتلئ بالهواء في غضون ثوانٍ. YMOUTDOOR® هي شركة مصنعة وموردة محترفة في الصين بسعر الجملة للمصنع. كرسي صالة قابل للنفخ خفيف للغاية للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. رائعة للنزهات والمهرجانات والتخييم والشاطئ. من السهل تضخيمها. لا حاجة للمضخة. مصنوعة من النايلون الصديق للبيئة. أريكة هوائية قابلة للنفخ مريحة بشكل لا يصدق وتوفر تقنية تعبئة بسيطة شائعة الاستخدام في الأكياس الجافة. لا حاجة لمضخة خارجية! تعتبر صالة الهواء القابلة للنفخ منتجًا مثاليًا لجميع الأنشطة الخارجية، بما في ذلك المهرجانات والتخييم وحفلات الشواء والسفر، كما يمكنك استخدامها في المطار عندما تنتظر رحلتك. بفضل نسيج النايلون المتين والقوي للغاية، يمكن استخدام السرير الهوائي في أصعب الظروف، حتى في الجبال أو على الثلج. تم تصميم Air Sofa Lounges من خلال عملية تطوير متعددة المراحل تركز على المواد والتكنولوجيا والوظائف والتصميم، فضلاً عن أعلى معايير الجودة والاستدامة البيئية.

  • كرسي الاستلقاء القابل للنفخ هذا من YMOUTDOOR هو خيار سرير قابل للنفخ مناسب للسفر يباع بأسعار الجملة في المصنع. كرسي الاسترخاء هذا مصنوع من البوليستر القوي المقاوم للماء (210T) ، وهو مثالي للتخييم أو الرحلات الشاطئية. تم تصميم كرسي الشاطئ القابل للنفخ لينفخ بسهولة بدون مضخة ، فقط حركه في الهواء لينفخ. تتميز أرجوحة الأريكة الهوائية القابلة للنفخ بتصميم مسند رأس على شكل وسادة يوفر دعمًا مريحًا لأعلى ظهرك ورقبتك عندما تحتاج إلى الاسترخاء أكثر من غيرها. توفر حقيبة صغيرة واحدة فقط الراحة والملاءمة التي تريدها.

  • هذه العثمانية المبتكرة القابلة للنفخ من قبل الشركة المصنعة YMOUTDOOR هي ملحق مثالي للفناء الخلفي أو الفناء. مثالي للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي بسعر المصنع. أضف لونًا ترحيبيًا من الألوان والأناقة الحديثة إلى ديكور فناء حديقتك. رائع كمسند قدم أو مقعد. تم تصميم كرسي العثماني القابل للطي القابل للطي خصيصًا مع وضع الراحة والتنوع في الاعتبار ويمكن أن ينكمش بسهولة لسهولة التخزين أو السفر. القماش مقاوم للماء ومصمم لمقاومة البهتان والبقع والخدوش ونحن ندعم تخصيص اللون الذي تريده.

  • سترغب في عثماني خارجي قابل للنفخ ذو ورقة زرقاء مربعة من YMOUTDOOR. استرخي قدميك عندما تستريح في الفناء أو الحديقة. تقدم لك الشركة المصنعة YMOUTDOOR أفضل كراسي القدم الخارجية والعثمانيين بسعر المصنع! هذه هي أفضل كرسي عثماني مستطيل الشكل قابل للنفخ في الفناء يمكنك أن تجده - مضمون YMOUTDOOR. فكرة هدية رائعة للأمهات والآباء ، عيد الحب - الأم - عيد الأب - عيد الشكر وعيد الميلاد.

 1 
إن أحدث عمليات بيع أريكة قابلة للنفخ المصنوعة في الصين ليست فقط الأحدث والأكثر تقدمًا ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. Yingmin هو مصنع ومورد محترف في الصين أريكة قابلة للنفخ ولدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة. الجودة العالية أريكة قابلة للنفخ ليست رخيصة فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بتصميمات راقية وعصرية وفاخرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة. منتجاتنا في المخازن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لا ندعم الخدمات المخصصة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. يمكنك شراء منتجات الخصم من مصنعنا بثقة. نحن نؤيد كلا من العينات السائبة والمجانية. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا بسعر منخفض منا. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Inflatable Sofa

Inflatable Sofa

YMOUTDOOR patio ottoman is a piece of inflatable furniture that can accent your patio chairs, prop up your feet on a hot summer’s day or even act as a spare seat or a temporary coffee table when you need the surface space.


Inflatable patio ottomans are often lightweight so they can easily be grabbed and used where you need them. Maybe you’re on the edge of your chair and would like to rest your feet, you can move it to that position. A guest comes over and you need an extra seat for them on the patio, grab the ottoman and arrange it in a good position to sit on and offer them the comfy couch seat. Whatever it is that you end up using the ottoman for, you are sure to add value to your backyard setup by adding one.



In addition,cushioning and style are the next major YMOUTDOOR categories for figuring out which inflatable patio ottoman is right for you. Some are very comfy and built with weather-resistant fabric, just like your other outdoor furniture. Others are more basic and simply serve as a footstool. Others are more like poufs. If you have a small outdoor space and it seems likely that people will sit on the ottoman regularly, focus on more comfortable units that have good cushioning.



Try this YMOUTDOOR manufacturer Top-Rated foot stools round ottoman with Factory Price! Here are the best quality patio inflatable ottoman you can find. The outdoor pouf ottoman can be used as a foot rest stool, seat or table. Perfect for changing shoes for living room, pools, backyard patios, college dorms, decks or vacation homes. YMOUTDOOR have a professional professional independent designer team keep coming up with new pattern of different styles, meets the needs of majority of customers. 




About YMOUTDOOR


Ningbo Yingmin Imp.& Exp.Co., are professional manufacturer of durable outdoor products such as hammock standhammocksswing chairpatio umbrellafolding chairchair stand,camping equipment and so on made in china suppliers. We have experienced design and develop team, and we are good at making customized product, we worked with famous brand ENO and made several products successfully,those product are still most popular in the market since we made them.


We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation.



How to inquire to YMOUTDOOR for a quote of Outdoor Furniture?

YMOUTDOOR is ready to provide our best quality Outdoor Furniture to all customers around the world.


For 24 hours contact details as below:
Email: [email protected]  

QQ: 82564172

Tel: 0086-574-83080396

Wechat: +86-13736184144





View as  
 
  • This waterproof Outdoor Inflatable Air Bag Lounger Sofa is designed with air intake design,you need to use inflatable tools,Need pump pump, easy to store, save space,Now YMOUTDOOR China Manufacturer for sale at low price.U shape can effectively dispersing the pressure evenly.The concave bottom design can provide good stablity. The inner surface is coated with TPR waterproof coating,is fit for using at pool,beach and sea shore etc.External removable product sets can be customized according to your pattern。 Compliant with ISO Standard。

  • The YMOUTDOOR manufacturer Inflatable Air Lounge is an inflatable sofa that fills with air within seconds with Factory wholesale Price. Ultra-light inflatable lounge chair for outdoor use. Great for picnics, festivals, camping and the beach. Easy to inflate; no pump needed. Made of eco-friendly nylon.Inflatable Lounger Air Sofa incredibly comfortable and offers a simple filling technique commonly used on dry bags. No external pump needed! Inflatable Air Lounge perfect product for all outdoor activities, including festivals, camping, barbecuing and travelling can even use it at the airport when you're waiting for your flight. Thanks to its durable, super-strong nylon fabric, Lounging Air Bed can be used under the hardest conditions, even in the mountains or on snow. Air Sofa Lounges is made with a multi-stage development process that focuses on material, technology, functionality and design, as well as highest-quality standards and environmental sustainability.

  • This inflatable lounger from YMOUTDOOR is a convenient inflatable bed option for travel sold at factory wholesale prices. Made of strong, waterproof polyester (210T), this lounger is ideal for camping or beach trips. This inflatable beach chair is designed to inflate easily without a pump, just stir it in the air to inflate. Inflatable lounger air sofa hammock has a pillow-shaped headrest design that provides comfortable support for your upper back and neck when you need to relax the most. Just one small bag provides the comfort and convenience you want.

  • These innovative inflatable ottomans by YMOUTDOOR manufacturer are the perfect backyard or patio accessory . Ideal for indoor and outdoor use with Factory Price.Add a welcome pop of color and modern style to your garden patio decor.Great as a footstool or seat. Portable Folding Inflatable Stool Ottoman are specifically designed with comfort and versatility in mind and can easily deflate for easy storage or travel. The fabric is water repellent and designed to resist fading, stains, and abrasions and We support customizing the color you want.

  • You will want a square blue leaf Inflatable outdoor ottoman by YMOUTDOOR. relax your feet when you are resting in the patio or garden. YMOUTDOOR manufacturer brings you the Top-Rated outdoor foot stools and ottomans with Factory Price! These are the best quality patio Rectangle Lazy Inflatable Stool Ottoman you can find - YMOUTDOOR guaranteed. Great gift idea for Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day - Thanksgiving and Christmas.

  • These innovative inflatable ottomans by YMOUTDOOR manufacturer are the perfect backyard or patio accessory . Ideal for indoor and outdoor use with Factory Price.Inflatable Stool Ottoman Blue Leaf add a welcome pop of color and modern style to your garden patio decor.Great as a footstool or seat. They are specifically designed with comfort and versatility in mind and can easily deflate for easy storage or travel. The fabric is water repellent and designed to resist fading, stains, and abrasions and We support customizing the color you want.

 1 
Latest selling Inflatable Sofa made in China is not only newest and advanced, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Yingmin is a professional China Inflatable Sofa manufacturers and suppliers and we have our own brands. Our high quality Inflatable Sofa is not only cheap, but also have classy, fashion and fancy designs. If you need a lot, you can wholesale. Our products are in stock. In addition, We not only support customized services, but also provide price lists and quotations. You can buy discount products from our factory with confidence. We support both bulk and free samples. Welcome to buy our products with low price from us. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.