منتجات

حفر النار

حفر النار

 Wالنملة للاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق والبقاء دافئًا في مساحة صغيرة طوال العام؟


 Yمتدور® حفرة الحريق يوفر الدفء في الأيام النقية وتوهجًا ترحيبيًا في ليالي الصيف الطويلة.



Oجمع اور ذات جودة عاليةحفر النارتتراوح من الخيارات المحمولة البسيطة إلى القطع المعمارية الكبيرة ، ولكن جميعها تجلب المزاج الفريد الذي يأتي من التجمع في الهواء الطلق أمام اللهب المكشوف مع سعر المصنع. سواء كانت ليلة صيفية دافئة أو فترة ما بعد الظهيرة خريفية ، في الهواء الطلقحفرة الحريقأو يمكن أن تكون المدفأة الخارجية مكانًا مثاليًا للتجمع للأصدقاء والعائلة.Yمتدور®الشركة المصنعة متنوعة واسعة من النحاسمعدومنارحفرلأنت. من مجموعات حفرة النار وحفرة الحريقكراسي للموقد ورفوف الحطب ، لدينا كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء قطعة مركزية جديدة للفناء الخلفي الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى فناء خلفيحفرة الحريقأفكار قبل اختيار الشراء ، يرجى التشاور معنا.


تذكر: مع جميع منتجات حرق الغاز والنار ، تأكد من إطفاء أو إطفاء الحريق في منزلكحفرة الحريقبعد كل استخدام.



    • مع سنوات من التراكم المستمر ، لدينا عدد كبير جدًا من قوالب المنتجات وهدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا high quality, up-to-date and affordable Outdoor products.


حفرة الحريقهل هو مناسب لي؟
  Oلجميع الأعمار ، يُعتقد تقليديًا أن النار هي أحد العناصر المقدسة الأربعة التي تحيي الكون ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأرض والرياح والماء. لذلك،Yمتدور®غالبًا ما تحتوي العديد من حفرة النار ، خاصة حول فتحة الأسطوانة التي تحتوي على النار ، على مواد شفافة أو ذات أوجه ، مثل الخرز الزجاجي ، أو الأحجار أو البلاط ذات الألوان الزاهية ، لتعكس وتعزز تألق اللهب. الميزات الأخرى الأكثر شيوعًالحفر النارو تالموقد المحيط به عناصر أرضية ، مثل الحجر أو الحديد.




Mأي حفر لإشعال الحطبتتميز بأسطح معدنية مؤكسدة عمدا. يحتوي الإطار المريح على جذوع الأشجار التي توفر الوقود المتاح بسهولة بالإضافة إلى التنوع البصري العضوي.Rحفر النار المستطيلةهي الأفضل لمساحات الفناء الخارجية الكبيرة ، في حين أن حفر النار المستديرة تكون أكثر إحكاما وأكثر ملاءمة للمجموعات والمساحات الأصغر.


  Iتصور الناس ، الطهي على اللهب المكشوف طريقة رومانسية ولذيذة لتحضير وجبة ، ولهذا سيسعد الطهاة في المنزل بمعرفة أن معظمحفر النار لها أغطية شواء اختيارية.

  Iإذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الأشياء في كل وقت ، ثم أحفرة النار البروبانقد يكون الجواب. هؤلاءحفر النارإما من الألمنيوم أو الفولاذ وتأتي بألوان مختلفة ويمكن تخصيص التشطيبات. حفر البروبان المحمولة صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن بما يكفي لتأخذها إلى الشاطئ أو البحيرة وهي رائعة للاستخدام عند الذيل.


Under الظروف العادية,حفرة حريق الغازsتعمل طاولات حريق الغاز بشكل مشابه لإصدارات البروبان ، إلا أنها تحتاج إلى توصيلها بخط غاز طبيعي.حفرة الحريقالجداول أكبر من حفر النار. تحتوي العديد من الوحدات على أسطح مستوية وزخارف يمكن أن تعمل كمساحة للطاولة لاستيعاب المشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة. يمكنك تغطية منطقة اللهب بملحق عندما لا يكون مستخدمًا لمساحة تقديم أكبر. طاولات حريق الغاز في الغالب مصنوعة من المعدن أو الحجر الهندسي ، مما يجعلها خيارًا ممتازًا لمناطق جلوس الفناء.



عنYمتدور®

Nإنجبو ينجمين عفريت.حامل أرجوحة شبكيةوأراجيح شبكيةوكرسي أرجوحةومظلة الفناءوكرسي ينطويوحامل كرسي,معدات التخييموهكذا دواليك المصنوعة في الموردين الصين. لدينا خبرة في التصميم وتطوير الفريق ، ونحن جيدون في ذلكصنع منتج مخصص ، عملنا مع العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ENO وصنعنا العديد من المنتجات بنجاح ،لا تزال هذه المنتجات الأكثر شعبية في السوق منذ أن صنعناها.


نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، نرحب ترحيبا حارارسائلكم،cجميع التحقيقات والتحقيقات الخاصة بالتعاون التجاري.



كيف تستفسر عنYمتدور®للحصول على اقتباس من حفرة النار?

Yمتدور®على استعداد لتقديم أفضل جودة أثاث خارجي لجميع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


لمدة 24 ساعة تفاصيل الاتصال على النحو التالي:
بريد إلكتروني:

س ف:82564172

هاتف: 0086-574-83080396

Wechat: 86-13736184144


View as  
 
  • موقد التخييم الذي يعمل بحرق الأخشاب خفيف الوزن وقوي. يتميز موقد الصواريخ بخصائص ممتازة مثل مقاومة الصدأ ومقاومة التآكل والتوصيل الحراري العالي. نظرًا للتصميم القابل للطي وكفاءة الاحتراق العالية ، سيكون موقد التخييم هذا مساعدًا جيدًا عندما تحتاج إلى الطهي في الخارج.

  • ستجمع حفرة النار المشتعلة هذه من YMOUTDOOR® أصدقاءك وعائلتك معًا هذا الموسم وأنت تشوي العشاء وتستمتع بدفء ألسنة اللهب المتلألئة. YMOUTDOOR® هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد الأثاث الخارجي لحفرة النار في أسعار الجملة لمصنع الصين! حفرة النار حرق الخشب لتجربة الشواء في الهواء الطلق مريحة وتستمتع بحفلتك في الهواء الطلق. تأتي حفرة النار لدينا مع وعاء كبير وشواية لإرضاء شهيتك بالبرغر أو النقانق ، والتي يمكنك طهيها بسهولة. إنه مصنوع من الفولاذ بنسبة 100٪ لتوفير الحرارة وضوء اللهب أثناء حرق الخشب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اصطحب نيران المزرعة هذه معك في مغامرتك القادمة. نتطلع إلى أن تكون شريكك على المدى الطويل.

  • حفرة النار عالية الجودة شائعة الاستخدام في أي مساحة معيشة خارجية. الآن مصنع YMOUTDOOR هو الأفضل في الهواء الطلق 30 `` حفرة النار المستديرة للبيع بأسعار معقولة وخدمة ممتازة ودعم فني ، تشتمل حفرة النار المستوحاة من الكونية هذه على شواية للطهي وشاشة شرارة ولعبة بوكر حفرة النار حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بحفرة النار الجميلة والملهمة الصدارة لسنوات قادمة. ضع هذه الحفرة الجميلة في الفناء أو السطح أو في الفناء الخلفي أو المخيم أو منطقة العطلات وشاهد مساحتك تضيء بتصميمات مميزة بنجمة عندما تغرب الشمس ، يلقي تصميم النجم والقمر بظلال فريدة مع توفير نسيم متقاطع صحي ومريح على نار حرق الأخشاب.

  • سيضيف وعاء حفرة النار الخارجي السداسي هذا من موردي YMOUTDOOR لمسة زخرفية وجو إلى حديقتك أو فناءك ، بينما يبقيك دافئًا عندما تصبح الليالي باردة ويباع بأسعار الجملة للمصنع. حفرة النار الفولاذية المصنوعة من البرونز المصنوعة من الخشب السداسي مصنوعة من الفولاذ مع شاشة مقاومة للحرارة من 6 جوانب مثبتة أعلى وعاء النار لامتصاص وتبديد حرارة ممتازين. سيعزز التصميم البرونزي والشبكي ديكور منزلك الخارجي ، سواء كان شرفة أو فناء أو حديقة. تحتوي هذه المدفأة على وعاء كبير وعميق يتيح لك ولعائلتك الاستمتاع بنار رائعة لساعات. تتيح لك الشبكة رؤية اللهب المشتعل وإحاطة اللهب بالسلامة ولمنع الشرر والحطام من التطاير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي الشبكة على حلقة مريحة لسهولة الحمل. يمكن استخدام البوكر المعدني المضمن لإزالة الشبكة وإعادة ترتيب السجلات.

  • تقدم الشركة المصنعة لـ YMOUTDOOR® حفرة حريق غاز البروبان الجديدة التي لا تدخن ، والتي تم تحسينها لتوفير أقصى شكل مع الحفاظ على قابلية النقل الخفيف. يقدم الوعاء المتوهج جانبًا تصميميًا فريدًا وجذابًا يضيف أجواءً إلى أي حدث في الهواء الطلق ويوفر بديلاً بسيطًا لنيران المخيمات التقليدية كثيفة العمالة. تعتبر حفرة حريق البروبان هذه آمنة للاستخدام أثناء معظم حالات حظر الحرائق ، وتفي بالمعايير البيئية ، ويمكنك إضفاء الدفء والراحة على تجربة إشعال المعسكر في أي مكان في الهواء الطلق. يتطلع YMOUTDOOR® إلى أن يكون شريكك على المدى الطويل.

  • يتخصص مصنعنا في تصنيع الأثاث الخارجي ، وقد تم إنشاء YM رسميًا في عام 2017 ، كواحد من المصنعين المحترفين مقاس 36 بوصة في الهواء الطلق Iron Fire Pit والموردون المصنوعون في الصين ، نحن قوة قوية لدينا معدات متطورة وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة. نحن نتعامل بشكل أساسي في صنع سلسلة من حامل الأرجوحة ، والأراجيح ، والكراسي المتأرجحة ، ومظلة الفناء ، والكرسي القابل للطي ، وحامل الكرسي ، ومعدات التخييم وما إلى ذلك بالجملة.

إن أحدث عمليات بيع حفر النار المصنوعة في الصين ليست فقط الأحدث والأكثر تقدمًا ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. Yingmin هو مصنع ومورد محترف في الصين حفر النار ولدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة. الجودة العالية حفر النار ليست رخيصة فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بتصميمات راقية وعصرية وفاخرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة. منتجاتنا في المخازن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لا ندعم الخدمات المخصصة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. يمكنك شراء منتجات الخصم من مصنعنا بثقة. نحن نؤيد كلا من العينات السائبة والمجانية. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا بسعر منخفض منا. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Fire Pits

Fire Pits

  Your one-stop shop for high quality fire pit!


At YMOUTDOOR®, we are a reputable manufacturer and supplier of outdoor furniture and camping gear with 10 years of experience. We take great pride in producing high-quality products, including fire pits that our customers have grown to love.



Our fire pits come in different shapes and sizes such as customized, round, and garden fire pit, among others. They can also burn either wood or gas, depending on your preferred fuel type. You can choose from our wide range of options, including wood-burning fire pits, fire bowls, and even outdoor fireplaces.


Remember: With all gas and fire burning products, be sure to turn off or put out the fire in your fire pit after each use.



    • With years of continuous accumulation, we have a very large number of product molds and our aim is to satisfy our customers with high quality, up-to-date and affordable Outdoor products.



What Sets Our Fire Pits Apart?


One of our key selling points is our ability to provide customized fire pits to our customers. We offer an ODM (Original Design Manufacturer) or OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) service that allows for flexibility in design, size, and even branding. Whether you want your fire pit to be personalized to fit your unique style or for business purposes, we can make it happen.


Our fire pits are designed to create a cozy atmosphere, providing warmth and light to your backyard or outdoor area. They're perfect for gathering around with friends and family, roasting marshmallows, or simply enjoying the beauty of a wood-burning flame.




In addition to customization, our fire pits also stand out for their quality and durability. We use premium materials such as stainless steel, copper, and cast iron, ensuring that each product is built to last long and withstand harsh weather conditions.


Many wood-burning fire pits feature intentionally oxidized metal surfaces. A recessed frame houses logs that provide both readily available fuel as well as organic visual variety.Rectangular fire pits are best for large outdoor patio spaces, while round fire pits, are more compact and better suited for smaller groups and spaces. 


  In people's perception,Cooking over an open flame is a romantic and delicious way to prepare a meal, which is why home cooks will be happy to know that most of our fire pits have optional grill covers.

  If you like to use things all the time, then a propane fire pit might be the answer. These fire pits are either aluminum or steel and come in different colors and finishes can customize. Portable propane fire pits are small and lightweight enough to take along to the beach or a lake and are great to use when tailgating.


Under normal conditions ,Gas fire pits and gas fire pit tables operate much like the propane versions, except they need to be connected to a natural gas line. Fire pit tables are larger than fire pits. Many units have flat surfaces and trim that can act as table space to hold drinks and snacks. You can cover the flame area with an insert when it’s not in use for even more serving space. Gas fire tables mostly making materials are metal or engineered stone, making them an excellent choice for patio seating areas. 



Warm Tips:

Do not use on days that are too windy or too dry.

Do not use on wooden floors to avoid fire.

Please take care of your children and pets when using it and avoid children and pets too close to it.

Please keep the fire bowl dry after use to better extend its life and avoid rust.






Why Choose YMOUTDOOR®?


At YMOUTDOOR®, we value our customers' satisfaction above all else. We strive to provide affordable products without compromising on quality. We also have a team of experts who can guide you through the process to ensure that you get the best fire pit that suits your needs and preferences.




(1) YMOUTDOOR® is professional manufacturer in producing BBQ grills/pizza ovens/fire pits and BBQ accessories for 10+ years.

(2) We have whole sets of advanced German made CNC production machinery and a team of experienced professional engineer/technicians.

(3) We supply both OEM & ODM services.

(4) We have full experience in project selling of global markets. BTW we can offer appropriated recommend products & better marketing strategy.

(5) We have full range certificates including EN1860-1, GS, LFGB, CE, etc.

(6) We can offer budgetary price to meet your request.



Customized Metal Fire Pit Wood Burning Fire Pit Portable Fire Pit Fire Bowl Fire Pit Outdoor Fire Pit





Our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure that they meet industry standards before being delivered to our customers. Additionally, we offer excellent customer service to ensure that you get the best experience possible.



In conclusion, YMOUTDOOR® is your go-to manufacturer and supplier of high-quality fire pits that are customizable and built to last. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional products and service to our customers. Contact us today to get started on creating your dream fire pit!





How to inquire to YMOUTDOOR® for a quote of Fire Pit?


YMOUTDOOR® is ready to provide our best quality Outdoor Furniture to all customers around the world.

For 24 hours contact details as below:

Email: lee@nbyingmin.com  

QQ: 82564172

Tel: 0086-574-83080396

Wechat: +86-13736184144


View as  
 
  • This wood burning fire pit from YMOUTDOOR® will bring your friends and family together this season as you grill dinner and enjoy the warmth of the crackling flames. YMOUTDOOR® is a professional manufacturer and supplier of fire pit outdoor furniture in Chinaat factory wholesale prices! Wood burning fire pit for outdoor grill experience is comfortable and enjoys your outdoor party. Our fire pit comes with a large bowl and grill to satisfy your appetite with burgers or hot dogs, which you can easily cook on. It's made of 100% steel to provide heat and flame light while your wood burns. Plus, take this ranch fire with you on your next adventure.YMOUTDOOR® look forward to being your long term partner.

  • High quality fire pit is popular used in any outdoor living space. YMOUTDOOR® is a professional manufacturer and supplier of fire pit outdoor furniture in China .Now YMOUTDOOR manufacturer Outdoor 30'' round fire pit for sale at affordable price, excellent service and technical support,This cosmic inspired fire pit includes a cooking grill, spark screen, and fire pit poker so you can enjoy this lovely, inspiring fire pit fore years to come. Place this beautiful pit on the patio, deck, in the backyard, campsite, or vacation area and watch your space illuminate with starred designs when the sun goes down.The star and moon design cast unique shadows while also providing a healthy and convenient cross breeze to the wood burning fire.YMOUTDOOR® look forward to being your long term partner.

  • Introducing the fire pit table- the perfect addition to your outdoor space! Our factory-designed fire bowl combines a sleek and simple European-American style with an easy-to-install and portable design.Crafted from a steel structure with a high-temperature powder coating, our square outdoor wood burning firepit is both rust-resistant and weatherproof, ensuring long-term use. With a compact and lightweight design, it's easy to carry around and set up wherever you desire.

  • This hexagonal outdoor fire pit bowl from YMOUTDOOR suppliers will add a decorative and atmospheric touch to your garden or patio, while also keeping you warm when the nights get cold and is sold at factory wholesale prices. Hexagon wood bronze finish steel fire pit is made of steel with a 6 sided heat resistant mesh fire screen mounted on top of the fire bowl for excellent heat absorption and dissipation. The bronze finish and lattice design will enhance your outdoor home decor, whether it's a porch, patio or garden. This fireplace has a large, deep bowl that will allow you and your family to enjoy a great fire for hours. The mesh allows you to see the burning flames and encloses the flames for safety and to prevent sparks and debris from flying out. In addition, the mesh has a convenient loop for easy carrying. The included metal poker can be used to remove the mesh and rearrange the logs.

  • The manufacturer of YMOUTDOOR® introduces the new smokeless propane gas fire pit, optimized to provide maximum form and still maintain lightweight portability.YMOUTDOOR® is a professional manufacturer and supplier of fire pit outdoor furniture in China at factory at an ultra-low factory wholesale price. The flared bowl presents a unique and attractive design aspect that adds ambiance to any outdoor event and provides a simple alternative to traditional labor-intensive campfires. This propane fire pit is safe to use during most campfire bans, meets environmental standards, and you can bring warmth and comfort to your campfire experience anywhere in the outdoors.YMOUTDOOR® look forward to being your long term partner.

  • Enjoy the warm glow of this firepit table for outside on your patio by YMOUTDOOR manufacturer and set the atmosphere for a relaxing outdoor experience on a cool summer night or crisp fall evening with Factory Price.36'' Outdoors Iron Fire Pit have a round steel bowl is designed for wood burning with a cross-weave pattern of cutouts for ambiance, a mesh spark screen for safety, a 16-inch log poker, and a convenient storage cover.

Latest selling Fire Pits made in China is not only newest and advanced, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Yingmin is a professional China Fire Pits manufacturers and suppliers and we have our own brands. Our high quality Fire Pits is not only cheap, but also have classy, fashion and fancy designs. If you need a lot, you can wholesale. Our products are in stock. In addition, We not only support customized services, but also provide price lists and quotations. You can buy discount products from our factory with confidence. We support both bulk and free samples. Welcome to buy our products with low price from us. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.