منتجات

برجولات

برجولات


هل تبحث عن عريشة يمكنك تخصيص مقدار الظل أو تدفق الشمس من خلالها؟


كما يعلم الجميع ، يمكن أن تكون البرجولات الخارجية خيارًا رائعًا جدًا للأفنية الخلفية الكبيرة والطوابق والباحات حيث قد ترغب في تفكيك المساحات وإضافة القليل من الظل بطريقة أنيقة. يمكن أن يؤدي وجود هيكل عريشة خارجي يمكنه إضافة المزيد من الأبعاد إلى الفناء الخاص بك دون التعلق بالمنزل إلى مزيد من التنوع الذي يمكنك تغييره باستمرار بمرور الوقت. يقوم YMOUTDOOR بتغطيتك أنت وساحة منزلك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأسئلة التي قد تكون لديكم حول خيارات العريشة الخارجية هناك.


يجب أن يكون الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك هو صورة الراحة والأناقة. جميلةأطقم الطعام، مريحهوة النار & مجموعات الدردشة، وحتى سخانات الفناء يمكن أن تجعل مساحتك الخارجية قطعة صغيرة من الجنة. ولكن إذا كان الفناء الخاص بك لا يحتوي على بقعة مظللة لتأخذها في اليوم ، فأنت في عداد المفقودين. YMOUTDOOR عرض مبهر للبرجولات عالية الجودة. ستجد هنا البرجولات التي تلبي جميع متطلبات المساحة والجمالية. من البرجولات المستوحاة من خشب الأرز المصنوعة من الألومنيوم المقاوم للصدأ إلى البرجولات البيضاء المبهرة المصنوعة من الفينيل. استمتع بمظهر الخشب الحقيقي ، بدون صيانة. يحتوي YMOUTDOOR على عريشة ذات أسطح قابلة للتحويل! وأفضل جزء؟ بغض النظر عن الشخص الذي تختاره ، فأنت تعلم أنك تحصل على صفقة مع YMOUTDOOR China Manufacturer بأسعار الجملة التي لا تقبل المنافسة.



استمتع بالهواء الطلق اختر الحقأثاث الفناء.


تقوس العريشة
هناك الكثير من خيارات التحجيم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبرجولات الخارجية ، من تلك التي تغطي الأفنية الصغيرة والطوابق الأخرى التي يمكن أن توفر تغطية لساحة بأكملها. بمجرد أن تضع في اعتبارك أبعادًا محددة ، يمكن أن يساعدك YMOUTDOOR في مطابقة احتياجاتك من الحجم مع العريشة الخارجية الأكثر ملاءمة ، كما يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص النمط الذي تريده.
 العريشة الخشبية
ماذا لو لم توفر العريشة الخارجية التقليدية ظلًا كافيًا للفناء أو السطح أو الفناء؟

في حين أن البرجولات الخارجية الفاخرة يمكن أن توفر بعض الحماية من أشعة الشمس ، فإن العديد من الأنماط تأتي بأغطية تناسب الإطارات بسهولة. بينما قد ترغب في دمج الكروم والنباتات بمرور الوقت لتقديم الظل ، يمكن أن تساعدك أغطية القماش أو الفينيل في تلبية احتياجات الظل الفورية عندما لا تزال خطط تنسيق الحدائق الخاصة بك تتجذر.
العريشة الألومنيوم
هناك أغطية تظليل مصنوعة من الألمنيوم ستتم حمايتها بشكل أفضل من العفن والعفن إذا كنت تعيش في مناخ رطب.

إذا كنت تحب مظهر الخشب ولكنك بحاجة إلى شيء أكثر متانة لتحمل الهيكل الخارجي ، جرب عريشة مصنوعة من الألمنيوم والخشب ، تعتبر البرجولات الخشبية العصرية من الخيارات الشائعة.


إذا كنت تعمل على جعل الفناء أو السطح أو الفناء الخاص بك مكانًا ممتعًا ومريحًا في الهواء الطلق لتستمتع به عائلتك ، فإن دمج خيارات الظل أمر لا بد منه. يمكن أن تساعدك الشركة المصنعة YMOUTDOOR في الحجم والأنماط التي ستكون مناسبة تمامًا للفناء أو السطح أو الفناء. مع وجود العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها ، يمكنك العثور على عريشة خارجية أنيقة بأسلوب يتناسب مع خطة تنسيق الحدائق الخاصة بك ، والجزء الخارجي من منزلك ، ونظام الألوان الذي تأمل في تحقيقه. استخدم خيارات YMOUTDOOR والاقتراحات المتعلقة بالحجم والأسلوب.


اعتبارات شراء البرجولات
بناءً على تحليل السوق ، من المحتمل أن تكون مادة الإطار أكثر أهمية في عملية الاختيار عند استكشاف العريشة. أيضًا ، تشمل الأشياء المفيدة الإضافية التي يجب مراعاتها الأحجام الشائعة. أخيرًا ، يقوم بعض العملاء بالتصفية حسب الميزات ونوع التثبيت والسعر والعرض والعروض الخاصة وإنهاء الإطار والعلامة التجارية.


  1. غالبًا ما يبحث الزوار عن مواد الإطار المعدني والخشب والفينيل والألمنيوم في البرجولات.
  2. في الأحجام الشائعة ، تشمل الخيارات الأكثر شيوعًا 10x12 قدمًا 10x10 قدم 12x12 قدمًا و 12x16 قدمًا البرجولات.
  3. عادة ، يبحث الزوار عن المظلة المضمنة ، ومقاومة الطقس ، وفتحات التهوية المضمنة ، ومجموعة أدوات التثبيت / التثبيت المتضمنة ميزات للبرجولات.
  4. الآن أكثر الخيارات شيوعًا لنوع التثبيت هي قائمة بذاتها ومثبتة ومثبتة على الحائط.



في YMOUTDOOR ، نحاول التأكد من أن لديك دائمًا العديد من الخيارات لمنزلك. لهذا السبب لدينا الكثير من البرجولات على موقعنا ، نريد أن نتأكد عندما تبحث عن مصنع صيني حيث تشتري برجولات عبر الإنترنت ، فإنك تحصل على البرجولات المناسبة لك تمامًا ، سواء كان ذلك الفناء 10'x10 ' عريشة حديقة خارجية مع ظلال للمأوى قابلة للسحب ، مقاس 13.12 قدمًا. العرض x 9.84 قدم.عريشة ألمنيوم مع مظلة ، أو أي شيء مختلف تمامًا وفريد ​​من نوعه في منزلك. YMOUTDOOR كلها متاحة لك أفضل برجولات للبيع بأسعار معقولة وخدمة ممتازة ودعم فني.




حول YMOUTDOOR


Ningbo Yingmin Imp. & Exp.Co. ، هي شركة محترفة للمنتجات الخارجية المعمرة مثل

حامل أرجوحة شبكيةوأراجيح شبكيةوكرسي أرجوحةومظلة الفناءوكرسي ينطويوحامل كرسي,معدات التخييم

وهكذا دواليك المصنوعة في الموردين الصين. لدينا خبرة في التصميم وتطوير الفريق ، ونحن جيدون في ذلك

صنع منتج مخصص ، عملنا مع العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ENO وصنعنا العديد من المنتجات بنجاح ،

لا تزال هذه المنتجات الأكثر شعبية في السوق منذ أن صنعناها.


نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا

رسائلكم،cجميع التحقيقات والتحقيقات الخاصة بالتعاون التجاري.


View as  
 
إن أحدث عمليات بيع برجولات المصنوعة في الصين ليست فقط الأحدث والأكثر تقدمًا ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. Yingmin هو مصنع ومورد محترف في الصين برجولات ولدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة. الجودة العالية برجولات ليست رخيصة فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بتصميمات راقية وعصرية وفاخرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة. منتجاتنا في المخازن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لا ندعم الخدمات المخصصة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. يمكنك شراء منتجات الخصم من مصنعنا بثقة. نحن نؤيد كلا من العينات السائبة والمجانية. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا بسعر منخفض منا. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Pergolas

Pergolas


 You looking for a pergola where you can customize the amount of shade or sun streaming through? 


 With years of continuous accumulation, we have a very large number of product molds and our aim is to satisfy our customers with high quality, up-to-date and affordable Outdoor products.  


 As everyone knows,Outdoor pergolas can be great very good choice for larger backyards, decks, and patios where you might want to break up spaces and add in a little shade in a stylish way. Having an outdoor pergola structure that can add more dimension to your yard without being attached to the house can make for more versatility that you can continually change over time. YMOUTDOOR has you and your yard covered when it comes to questions you might have on outdoor pergola options out there.


 Your backyard should be the picture of comfort and style. Beautiful dining sets, cozy fire pit & chat sets, and even patio heaters can make your outdoor space a small slice of heaven. But if your patio doesn’t have a shady spot to take in the day, you’re missing out. YMOUTDOOR impressive display of high-quality pergolas. Here you’ll find pergolas that meet all your space and aesthetic requirements. From cedar-inspired pergolas made of rust-resistant aluminum, to dazzling white pergolas made of vinyl. Enjoy the look of real wood, without the maintenance. YMOUTDOOR has pergolas with convertible tops! And the best part? No matter which one you choose, you know you’re getting a deal with YMOUTDOOR China Manufacturer unbeatable wholesale prices.


Enjoy the outdoors choose the right patio furniture. 


arching pergola
There are plenty of sizing options when it comes to outdoor pergolas, from those that cover small patios and decks to others that can provide coverage to an entire yard. Once you have specific dimensions in mind, YMOUTDOOR can help match your sizing needs to the most suitable outdoor pergolas.You can also customize the style you want.


wood pergola
What if a traditional outdoor pergola doesn't offer enough shade for our yard, deck or patio? 

While fancy outdoor pergolas can provide some sun protection, many styles come with covers that easily fit on frames. While you might want to incorporate vines and plants over time to offer shade, fabric or vinyl coverings can help with your immediate shade needs when your landscaping plans are still taking root.


aluminum pergola
There are shade coverings made out of aluminum that will be better protected from mold and mildew if you live in a damper climate. 

If you love the look of wood but need something more sturdy to hold up an outdoor structure, try an aluminum and wood pergola.Fashion wooden pergolas are popular options. 


If you are working to make your yard, deck or patio a fun, comfortable outdoor space for your family to enjoy, incorporating shade options is a must. YMOUTDOOR manufacturer can help you with sizing and styles that will be a perfect fit for your yard, deck or patio. With so many options to pick from, you can find classy outdoor pergolas in a style that matches your landscaping plan, the exterior of your home, and color scheme you are hoping to achieve.Ordering outdoor pergolas that you can easily assemble yourself is simple to do with YMOUTDOOR's options and suggestions on sizing and style.


Purchase considerations for pergolas
Based on market analysis, frame material would likely be most critical in your selection process when exploring pergolas. Also, additional helpful things to consider include popular sizes. Finally, some customers filter by features, installation type, price, width, special offers, frame finish, and brand.


  1. Visitors most often look for metal , wood , vinyl , and aluminum frame material in pergolas.
  2. In popular sizes, the most popular choices include 10x12 ft. 10x10 ft.  12x12 ft.  and 12x16 ft. pergolas.
  3. Usually, visitors look for canopy included , weather resistant , louvers included, and anchor/mounting kit included  features for pergolas.
  4. Now most popular options for installation type are freestanding , anchored , and wall mounted  .



 At YMOUTDOOR, we try to make sure you always have many options for your home. That's why we have so many Pergolas on our site, We want to make sure when you're looking for China manufacturer where to buy Pergolas online, you're getting the one that's exactly right for you, whether that's the 10'x10' Patio Pergola Outdoor Garden Pergolas with Retractable Shelter Shades, the 13.12 Ft. W x 9.84 Ft.  Aluminum Pergola with Canopy, or something entirely different and unique to your home. YMOUTDOOR are all available to you best Pergolas for sale at affordable price, excellent service and technical support.



About YMOUTDOOR


Ningbo Yingmin Imp.& Exp.Co., are professional manufacturer of durable outdoor products such as hammock standhammocksswing chairpatio umbrellafolding chairchair stand,camping equipment and so on made in china suppliers. We have experienced design and develop team, and we are good at making customized product, we worked with famous brand ENO and made several products successfully,those product are still most popular in the market since we made them.


We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation.




How to inquire to YMOUTDOOR for a quote of Pergolas?

YMOUTDOOR is ready to provide our best quality Patio Furniture to all customers around the world.


For 24 hours contact details as below:
Email: [email protected]  

QQ: 82564172

Tel: 0086-574-83080396

Wechat: +86-13736184144




View as  
 
  • This beautiful pergola with retractable canopy from the manufacturer YMOUTDOOR keeps the sun out and is a beautiful accent to any garden or patio sold at factory price. Made of steel construction, Outdoor retractable pergola canopy is very durable and sturdy. This arched pergola with retractable canopy provides plenty of space for patio furniture and is made of polyester fabric that is fire-resistant material that not only withstands the summer sun and rain, but is also non-flammable, providing safety for you and your family and is ideal for outdoor gatherings such as picnics, barbecues and parties. It also features a sleek, modern design that complements any outdoor space.

  • Set up this 13 x 10 Ft Patio Aluminum Pergola Shelte with confidence! Enjoy YMOUTDOOR manufacturer of shade and an outdoor space for your favorite dining or conversation set! YMOUTDOOR to bring distinctive style to your outdoor space while creating a comfortable area to rest, relax and entertain. This Customized steel pergola features for sale at affordable price, excellent service and technical supportan adjustable canopy and smooth-gliding tracks so that you can adjust the settings to enjoy full, partial or no shade. The E-coated and powder-coated steel frame provides corrosive-resistant resilience to all weather conditions. Thick posts and cross supports lend strength and stability to the design. Its dimensions are generous enough to accommodate a four-person outdoor dining set or your choice of seating.

 1 
Latest selling Pergolas made in China is not only newest and advanced, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Yingmin is a professional China Pergolas manufacturers and suppliers and we have our own brands. Our high quality Pergolas is not only cheap, but also have classy, fashion and fancy designs. If you need a lot, you can wholesale. Our products are in stock. In addition, We not only support customized services, but also provide price lists and quotations. You can buy discount products from our factory with confidence. We support both bulk and free samples. Welcome to buy our products with low price from us. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.