منتجات

أراجيح الفناء

أراجيح الفناء

يركز YMOUTDOOR على تصنيع أثاث خارجي عالي الجودة في الصين. نحن نعبر عن احتياجاتك من خلال كل التفاصيل الرائعة ، وتضمن عملية الإنتاج الخالي من الهدر زيادة الجودة إلى أقصى حد بسعر مصنع معقول ، فضلاً عن مساعدتك في بناء حديقة مريحة. نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، ونرحب بإخلاص برسائلك ومكالماتك وتحقيقاتك للتعاون التجاري ، ونسعى دائمًا لتزويد العملاء بأثاث عالي الجودة وخدمات مخصصة ، والتي يفضلها المستهلكون.


أنواع أراجيح الفناء:يتأرجح المظلة، أراجيح الشرفة الخشبية ، أسرة أرجوحة الشرفة ، كراسي معلقة في الهواء الطلق


 أصبحت خدمة أرجوحة الشرفة امتدادًا لدفء مساحة خارجية جميلة. هنا في YMOUTDOOR ، لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها عند تحديد البديل المراد شراؤه. سواء كنت تريد أرجوحة أرجوحة مخصصة لشخص واحد أو أرجوحة مزدوجة تقليدية للفناء الخاص بك ، فإن YMOUTDOOR لديها كل ما تحتاجه ، أيًا كان نوع أرجوحة الشرفة المناسبة لمساحتك ، يتم توفيرها من قبل موردي المواد عالية الجودة ، المواد المتينة ، والحرفية عالية الجودة و ستستمر الأنماط الكلاسيكية لسنوات من الاستمتاع.إذا كنت تعاني من نقص في المساحة الخارجية ، فإن الأرجوحة الخارجية في صالة الاستراحة المعلقة تعتبر مثالية لشخص واحد. سيقدر أصحاب المنازل الذين يمكنهم الوصول إلى فناء خلفي كبير الخيارات الأكثر اتساعًا التي يمكن أن تستوعب بشكل مريح ما يصل إلى 3 أشخاص. تشكل المظلة الكلاسيكية إضافة جميلة وعملية إلى أي فناء خلفي أو فناء. ضع نافورة جميلة في الهواء الطلق في مكان قريب واسترخي على صوت المياه المتقطرة وأنت تتخلص من التوتر بعد يوم طويل. قد يقدّر البستانيون ومهندسو المناظر الطبيعية الذين يتمتعون بذوق للتصاميم التقليدية أرجوحة الفناء الخشبية التي تتناسب مع زخارف العشب الموجودة. تجعل الخيارات غير الملوثة من السهل تخصيص شكل ومظهر التأرجح الجديد.


هل التأرجح مفيد للصحة؟

التأرجح على الأرجوحة يعزز الصحة بشكل كبير ، لأنه يخفف من التوتر ، ويساعد في بناء القوة الأساسية ، ويحسن التوازن ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. جربه واستمتع بصحة أفضل في أي وقت من الأوقات ، حيث تعمل حركة التأرجح على تقوية الجهاز الدهليزي ونظام التحفيز الذاتي من خلال تعليم عقلك وجسمك للعمل معًا. هذا التكامل الحسي يحسن التنسيق والتوازن وإدراك الجسد والتركيز بشكل كبير.


لماذا التأرجح جيد للبالغين؟
بالنسبة للبالغين ، فإن التقلبات توفر تمرينًا رائعًا للبطن جنبًا إلى جنب مع تجدد المتعة والحرية! التأرجح ممتع مع بعض الفوائد الجادة بشكل مدهش.

View as  
 
  • YMOutdoor 3-Seat Porch Swing Glider Chair الشركة المصنعة في الصين بسعر المصنع ، تستخدم لك للاسترخاء في الهواء الطلق على الشرفة أو على السطح أو في الحديقة. باستخدام إطار فولاذي قوي ومظلة بوليستر متينة وسطح مقعد شبكي مسامي. تتميز هذه الطائرة الشراعية المتأرجحة القابلة للتعديل وسهلة التحويل بتصميم يناسب جميع الأحوال الجوية مع إطار فولاذي مصمم ليدوم. يتيح لك نظام الإمالة المدمج ضبط المظلة بحرية لحجب ضوء الشمس بحركة إمالة تصل إلى 45 درجة.

  • إن كرسي البيض المعلق عالي الجودة شائع الاستخدام في الفناء الخلفي أو سطح السفينة أو في غرفة الشمس أو الحديقة أو بالقرب من حمام السباحة أو البار في الهواء الطلق. يتضمن هذا الطقم قاعدة وقاعدة فولاذية متينة مع طبقة نهائية جذابة مغطاة بالبودرة تقاوم الصدأ لاستخدام طويل الأمد.

  • كرسي بيض من الخوص المعلق عالي الجودة لشخصين ، الشركة المصنعة تتبنى أنابيب فولاذية سميكة عالية الجودة للبيع بأسعار معقولة وخدمة ممتازة ودعم فني. يضمن المقعد المقوى للكرسي المتأرجح ، ونوابض التعليق المعززة والسلاسل ، حركة هزازة سلسة ولطيفة ، وسعة أقصى للوزن تصل إلى 618 رطلاً ، مما يجعلها منطقة جلوس مريحة في الفناء لك ولصديقك. وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة.

  • YMOUTDOOR الشركة المصنعة في الهواء الطلق 2 شخص مقعد الروطان Egg Swing Chair لديه ميزة قابلة للطي لسهولة التخزين التي تناسب شخصين للاستمتاع بالوقت في الهواء الطلق مع سعر المصنع. تم تصنيع كرسي بيض الروطان باستخدام خوص PE ممتاز مع إطار فولاذي لطول العمر. يعد كرسي البيض المغطى بالأرضيات مع الحامل إضافة ممتازة لأي إعداد لجميع الأحوال الجوية ، مثل أي مساحة بالخارج ، أو فناء خلفي ، أو سطح السفينة ، أو غرفة التشمس أو الحديقة ، أو بالقرب من حمام السباحة ، أو البار في الهواء الطلق.

  • يتخصص مصنعنا في تصنيع الأثاث الخارجي ، وقد تم إنشاء YM رسميًا في عام 2017 ، كواحد من مصنعي الأرجوحة المعلقة في الهواء الطلق في الهواء الطلق والموردين المصنوع في الصين ، نحن قوة قوية لدينا معدات متطورة وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة. نحن نتعامل بشكل أساسي في صنع سلسلة من حامل الأرجوحة ، والأراجيح ، والكراسي المتأرجحة ، ومظلة الفناء ، والكرسي القابل للطي ، وحامل الكرسي ، ومعدات التخييم وما إلى ذلك بالجملة.

  • كنا مصنع أرجوحة الشرفة في الصين متخصصًا في تصنيع الأثاث الخارجي ، وقد تم إنشاؤه رسميًا في عام 2017 ، كواحد من مصنعي أرجوحة الشرفة الخارجية في الهواء الطلق والمصنعين في الصين ، نحن قوة قوية لدينا معدات متطورة وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة.

إن أحدث عمليات بيع أراجيح الفناء المصنوعة في الصين ليست فقط الأحدث والأكثر تقدمًا ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. Yingmin هو مصنع ومورد محترف في الصين أراجيح الفناء ولدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة. الجودة العالية أراجيح الفناء ليست رخيصة فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بتصميمات راقية وعصرية وفاخرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة. منتجاتنا في المخازن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لا ندعم الخدمات المخصصة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. يمكنك شراء منتجات الخصم من مصنعنا بثقة. نحن نؤيد كلا من العينات السائبة والمجانية. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا بسعر منخفض منا. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Patio Swings

Patio Swings 

YMOUTDOOR focuses on manufacturing high-quality outdoor furniture China Manufacturer. We express your needs through every exquisite detail, and the lean production process ensures that the quality is maximized at a reasonable factory price, as well as helps you build a comfortable garden. We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation.and always strive to provide customers with high-quality furniture and customized services, which are favored by consumers.


Types of Patio Swings:Canopy Swings,Wood Porch Swings,Porch Swing Beds,Outdoor Hanging Chairs


 The porch swing serves became an extension of warmth of a beautiful outdoor space. Here at YMOUTDOOR, we have a wealth of options to choose from when deciding just which swing to purchase. Whether you want a one person customized hammock swing or a more conventional double swing for your patio, YMOUTDOOR have everything you need.Whichever type of porch swing is right for your space, Supplied by quality material suppliers the durable materials, high-quality craftsmanship and classic styles will last for years of enjoyment.If you're short on outdoor space a hanging chaise lounge outdoor swing is ideal for a single person. Homeowners with access to a large backyard will appreciate roomier options that can comfortably accommodate up to 3 people. A classic canopy awning makes a lovely and functional addition to any backyard or patio. Place a beautiful outdoor fountain nearby and relax to the sound of trickling water as you swing your stress away after a long day.Gardeners and landscapers with a flair for traditional designs may appreciate a wooden patio swing that matches the existing lawn ornaments. Unstained options make it easy to customize the look and feel of your new swing. 


Is swing good for health?

Swinging on a swing promotes health in a big way, as it eases stress, helps build core strength, improves balance, and much more. Try it out and experience better health in no time.The swinging motion strengthens the vestibular and proprioceptive systems by teaching your brain and body to work together. This sensory integration greatly improves your coordination, balance, body awareness, and concentration.


Why is swinging good for adults?
For adults, swings provide a brilliant abdominal workout along with renewed fun and freedom! Swinging is fun with some surprisingly serious benefits.  

View as  
 
  • YMOutdoor 3-Seat Porch Swing Glider Chair China Manufacturer with Factory Price,Used for you to relax outdoors on the terrace, on the roof or in the garden.using a strong steel frame, durable polyester awning and breathable mesh seat surface. This adjustable, easy to convert swing glider features an all-weather design with a steel frame built to last. A built-in tilt system lets you freely adjust the canopy to block sunlight with an up to 45-degree tilt motion.technical support.

  • High quality Hanging Egg Chair is popular used in backyard patio, deck, in a sun-room or garden, or near a pool, or outdoor bar.Now YMOUTDOOR manufacturer best Porch Foldable PE Wicker Egg Hanging Chair for sale at affordable price, excellent service and technical support.this set includes a durable steel stand and base with an attractive powder-coated finish that resists rusting for long lasting use.

  • High quality 2 Person Hanging Swing Wicker Egg Chair, The manufacturer adopts high quality thickened steel tubing for sale at affordable price, excellent service and technical support. the reinforced seat of the swing chair, and strengthened suspension springs and chains ensure smooth and gentle rocking motion, and a maximum weight capacity of 618 pounds, making it a relaxing lounging patio seating for you and a friend.YMOUTDOOR are strong strength Have advanced equipment and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license.

  • Our factory specializes in manufacturing of outdoor furniture,YM was set up formally in 2017, as one of the professional 2 Person Seat Rattan Egg Swing Chair manufacturers and Made in China suppliers, we are strong strength Have advanced equipment and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license. We mainly deal in making a series of hammock stand, hammocks, swing chair, patio umbrella, folding chair, chair stand,camping equipment and so on wholesale.

  • Our factory specializes in manufacturing of outdoor furniture,YM was set up formally in 2017, as one of the professional Outdoor Patio Hanging Swing Hammock manufacturers and Made in China suppliers, we are strong strength Have advanced equipment and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license. We mainly deal in making a series of hammock stand, hammocks, swing chair, patio umbrella, folding chair, chair stand,camping equipment and so on wholesale.

  • We was China porch swing factory specializes in manufacturing of outdoor furniture,Was set up formally in 2017, as one of the professional Outdoor Lounge Hammock Porch Swing manufacturers and Made in China suppliers, we are strong strength Have advanced equipment and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license.

Latest selling Patio Swings made in China is not only newest and advanced, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Yingmin is a professional China Patio Swings manufacturers and suppliers and we have our own brands. Our high quality Patio Swings is not only cheap, but also have classy, fashion and fancy designs. If you need a lot, you can wholesale. Our products are in stock. In addition, We not only support customized services, but also provide price lists and quotations. You can buy discount products from our factory with confidence. We support both bulk and free samples. Welcome to buy our products with low price from us. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.