ملف الشركة

تاريخنا

تأسست شركة Ningbo Yingmin Imp. & Exp.Co.، Ltd في عام 2017 ، ونحن مصنعون محترفون للمنتجات الخارجية مثل حامل الأرجوحة الشبكية ، والأراجيح الشبكية ، والكرسي المتأرجح ، ومظلة الفناء ، ومعدات التخييم ، ولدينا خبرة في التصميم وتطوير الفريق ، و نحن جيدون في صنع منتج مخصص ، وعملنا مع العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ENO وصنعنا العديد من المنتجات بنجاح ، ولا يزال هذا المنتج أكثر شعبية في السوق منذ أن صنعناها.


تبلغ مساحة المصنع أكثر من 20000 متر مربع ، ولدينا آلات ومعدات متطورة ، ولدينا 120 عاملاً ، وقمنا بإنشاء فريق مراقبة الجودة للقيام بالتفتيش على جميع طلباتنا



معدات الإنتاج

مجموعة كاملة من آلة ثني الأنابيب ، آلة حفر الثقب ، آلة اللحام ، آلة التلميع ، ورشة طلاء المسحوق ومجموعة من آلة التغليف


شهادتنا

نحن نمتلك العديد من براءات الاختراع لحاملنا الفولاذي وحامل الكرسي ومصنعنا حاصل على شهادة BSCI.


تطبيق المنتج

تضمن منتجنا حاملًا فولاذيًا مثل حامل الأرجوحة ، حامل الكرسي ، أرجوحة الفناء ، الأراجيح مثل أرجوحة قماشية ، أرجوحة المظلة ، أرجوحة منسوجة بالحبال ، معدات التخييم مثل كرسي قابل للطي ، طاولة ، عربة قابلة للطي ، مظلة الحديقة والشاطئ ، وغيرها من معدات التخييم


سوق الإنتاج

أنشأنا تعاونًا طويل الأمد مع العديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا (ENO ROSS Argentoâ sc)


خدمتنا

نحن نقدم خدمة مدروسة وفي الوقت المناسب عندما يكون هناك طلب من عملائنا ، بما في ذلك استفسار العميل في مرحلة مبكرة ، يقدم فريقنا الفني اقتراحًا احترافيًا ودعمًا للبيانات ، عندما يكون كل من العميل ونحن على نفس الصفحة للمنتج ، نرتب لعمل عينة مضادة ، وخلال ذلك ، سنقوم بالتحسين وإجراء المراجعة وفقًا لفكرة العميل وطلبه حتى يشعر العميل بالرضا ، وأرسلنا العينة إلى مركز الاختبار قبل الإنتاج الضخم ، ونبدأ الإنتاج الضخم ، و قم بمراقبة الجودة وترتيب الشحنة بعد الانتهاء من البضائع ، وأرسل جميع المعلومات إلى customr بعد ذلك للتأكد من أن كل شيء يسير على ما يرام. أعطانا جميع العملاء تقريبًا تقييمًا عاليًا لعملنا وخدمتنا.

Company Profile

Our History

Ningbo Yingmin Imp.& Exp.Co., Ltd was establised in 2017,and we are professional manufacturer of outdoor products such as hammock stand,hammocks,swing chair,patio umbrella,camping equipment ,and we have experienced design and develop team,and we are good at making customized product,we worked with famous brand ENO and made several products successfully,those product are still most popular in the market since we made them.


Our factory’area is more than 20,000 square meters,and we have advanced machinery and equipment,and we have 120 workers,and we set up quality control team to do inspection for all of our orders



Production Equipment

Whole set of pipe bending machine,hole-drilling machine,welding machine,polishing machine ,powder coating workshop and set of package machine


Our Certificate

We own several patent for our steel stand,chair stand and our factory has BSCI certificate.


Product Application

Our product included steel stand such as hammock stand,chair stand,patio swing,hammocks like canvas hammock,parachute hammock,rope woven hammock,camping equipment like folding chair,table,folding wagon,garden and beach umbrella,and other camping equipment


Production Market

We establied long term cooperation with severy famous brands in North America and Europe (ENO  ROSS  Argento’sc)


Our service

We provide thoughtful and timely service wheneven there is request from our customers,including customer’s inquiry in early stage,our techinical team provide professional suggestion and data support,when both customer and us are on the same page for the product,we arrange to make counter sample,and during which,we will improve and make udpate according to customer’s idea and request until customer feel satisfaction,and we sent sample to the test center before the mass production,and we start the mass production,and do quality control and arrange the shipment after the goods are finished,and send all information to customr after that to make sure everything is going on well.Almost all of customers gave us high evaluation for our work and service.