منتجات

اكسسوارات الأرجوحة

اكسسوارات الأرجوحة


Iمن أجل الحصول على تجربة تخييم بأرجوحة شبكية آمنة وفعالة ، فإن الضروريات ضرورية إلى حد ما ، ومن المفيد إحضار ما تحتاجه لقضاء المزيد من الوقت في الأرجوحة الشبكية.YMOUTDOOR®تنتج الشركة المصنعة ملحقات أرجوحة مخصصة لدعم OEM و ODM للبيع بالجملة بأقل سعر.



وسائد الأرجوحة

بالنسبة لبعض الناس ، أcحسب الطلب وسادة الأرجوحة هي ملحق رائع للأرجوحة ، خاصة عند التخييم على شكل أرجوحة. نصيحة: استخدم مشبكًا صغيرًا أو سلك صدمات معقود لتأمين الوسادة بنهاية الأرجوحة حتى لا تتحرك طوال الليل. بهذه الطريقة لن يعيق الدخول والخروج من الأرجوحة ، وهو أمر مفيد إذا كان لديك شيء آخر في متناول اليد.




مصابيح LED
بلا شك ، هذا هو أحد الأشياء المفضلة لدينا لإحضار أرجوحة شبكية أو رحلة تخييم. مصباح LED يمكن وضعه فوق الأرجوحة الشبكية ، أو لفه حول شجرة قريبة لإضاءة الجزء الداخلي من العربة ، إلخ.



موسعات الشريط
تضيف موسعات الحزام سهلة الاستخدام هذه طولًا مهمًا لإعداد التعليق الخاص بك ، وهو أمر مفيد ليس فقط عندما تكون الأشجار بعيدة. في بعض الأحيان ستجد نفسك حول شجرة كبيرة. تشغل هذه الصناديق العريضة مساحة كبيرة للأحزمة ، وقبل أن تعرف ذلك ، لم يتبق شيء لمشبكه بالحزام بأكمله الذي يدور حول الشجرة. قم بقفل هذه الامتدادات في حزامك للحصول على مزيد من الطول والمرونة أثناء التعليق.

حماة الأشجار

يعد استخدام واقيات الأشجار أمرًا مهمًا ، خاصةً مع أحزمة الأرجوحة الرفيعة ، والتي لا تعتبر مثالية لمعيشتنا ، وأصدقاء الغابة الذين يتنفسون. عندما يتركز كل وزن الأرجوحة في منطقة صغيرة حول جذع الشجرة ، فمن المرجح أن تستقر الأشرطة في اللحاء وتتلف الشجرة. مع ازدياد شعبية الأراجيح الشبكية ، من المهم أن نقوم جميعًا بدورنا في حماية الأشجار. إنها مخلوقات قاسية ، لكنها ليست مخلوقات غير قابلة للكسر.


طقم أرجوحة شبكية مزدوجة
البعوض هو كابوس كل العربة. إذا كنت تخطط للنوم في أرجوحة خارجية بدون حماية مناسبة ، فقد تصبح وليمة للبعوض.

خيار اثنان في واحد رائع هو إحضار أرجوحة شبكية. إنها ليست بديلاً ممتازًا للخيمة فحسب ، بل إنها خيار خفيف الوزن وصغير ودائم لاحتياجات التخييم على شكل أرجوحة. أفضل جزء؟ هذه الأرجوحة تأتي مع ناموسية للنوم بهدوء دون لدغات البعوض!

إذا كان لديك بالفعل أرجوحة تخييم قوية ، فيجب أن تفكر في استخدام ناموسية أو شبكة حشرات للأرجوحة الشبكية. ستشكر نفسك في حالة عدم وجود لدغات الحشرات من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين.

ابحث عن الناموسيات ذات الناموسيات فائقة الدقة والتي ستبعد حتى أصغر الحشرات. ضع في اعتبارك استخدام شبكة كاملة توفر حماية من الحشرات بزاوية 360 درجة. ستحتوي الشبكة الكاملة على سحابات على الجانب لسهولة الوصول إلى الأرجوحة الشبكية.

العلاقات والرافعات
لتعليق الأرجوحة ، يلزم وجود جهاز تعليق أرجوحة. بالنسبة للتخييم في الأرجوحة الشبكية ، فإن أحزمة الأشجار هي أفضل معدات التعليق.

ما عليك سوى ربط أحزمة الأرجوحة بشجرتين متباعدتين بدرجة كافية بحيث تكون الأرجوحة متراخية قليلاً (معلقة بزاوية 30 درجة تقريبًا) ولها ارتفاع جلوس مريح من الأرض.المسافة المثالية بين الأشجار (حسب طول الأرجوحة) هي 13 إلى 16 قدمًا. ومع ذلك ، في حالة توفر حبال طويلة بما يكفي ، يمكن تعليق الأرجوحة بين شجرتين تفصل بينهما 20 قدمًا.بمجرد وضع الرافعة في مكانها ، استخدم خطافًا وحلقة أو خطافًا لربط نهايات الأرجوحة بحمالة.

إذا لم يكن لديك حزام شجرة ، يمكنك استخدام حبل. فقط تأكد من ربط العقدة بحيث يتم لف الحبل بإحكام حول الشجرة.

الأقمشة
لحماية نفسك في ليلة عاصفة أو ممطرة أو حتى ثلجية ، قم بتعليق قماش القنب فوق الأرجوحة الشبكية. تحتوي معظم الأراجيح على قماش يمكن تحويله إلى ملاجئ تشبه الخيام.

تأتي الأقمشة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والأحجام والسماكات والأوزان. يعتمد النوع الذي تختاره على التغطية المرغوبة والوزن الإضافي الذي ترغب في تحمله.

لكن تأكد من أن القنب يغطي التلال وعرض الأرجوحة ويمتد حوالي 6 إلى 12 بوصة إلى نهايات الأرجوحة.

في الصيف ، ستعمل قطعة قماش صغيرة من الماس. لفصلي الربيع والخريف ، ضع في اعتبارك قماش القنب السداسي المعلق بسلسلة معلقة.

تعتبر الأقمشة الكبيرة والتغطية الكاملة لجميع المواسم مثالية لتوفير مأوى إضافي ضد البرد والرياح والثلوج عند التخييم في فصل الشتاء. تسمح لك هذه بمزيد من الخصوصية مع ذباب المطر والأبواب لمزيد من المأوى. هذه تشبه الخيمة المائلة وتوفر الحماية الكاملة لأرجوحة شبكية.

من أجل وضع قماش القنب لأرجوحة شبكية ، تحتاج إلى تعليق القنب بغطاء حبل وحبل أو خيط رفيع. ثنى القنب فوق خط القمم لإنشاء شكل الخيمة.

وسادة النوم
من أجل الحصول على مزيد من العزل والحماية من البرد ، ولمزيد من الراحة ، توجد وسادات نوم مصممة لتناسب الأراجيح. على عكس وسادات النوم التقليدية ذات الزوايا الحادة ، تتميز وسادات النوم ذات الأرجوحة بنهايات مدببة تنزلق بسهولة في الأرجوحة الشبكية.

عادة ما تكون وسادات النوم ذات الأرجوحة قابلة للنفخ أو مملوءة بمواد عازلة زغب أو اصطناعية. تتوفر أيضًا وسادات رغوية ذات خلايا مغلقة.

يستخدم بعض المخيمين وسادات النوم وأكياس النوم للتدفئة في الطقس الدافئ. عند التخييم في الأشهر الباردة ، أضف المعزي.


عنYMOUTDOOR®

Nشركة ingbo Yingmin Imp. & Exp.Co. ، هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع المنتجات الخارجية المعمرة مثلحامل أرجوحة شبكيةوأراجيح شبكيةوكرسي أرجوحةومظلة الفناءوكرسي ينطويوحامل كرسي,معدات التخييموهكذا دواليك المصنوعة في الموردين الصين. لدينا خبرة في التصميم وتطوير الفريق ، ونحن جيدون في ذلكصنع منتج مخصص ، عملنا مع العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ENO وصنعنا العديد من المنتجات بنجاح ،لا تزال هذه المنتجات الأكثر شعبية في السوق منذ أن صنعناها.


نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، نرحب ترحيبا حارارسائلكم،cجميع التحقيقات والتحقيقات الخاصة بالتعاون التجاري.



كيف تستفسر عنYMOUTDOOR®للحصول على اقتباس منcالتخصيص اكسسوارات أرجوحة?

YMOUTDOOR®على استعداد لتقديم أفضل جودة أثاث خارجي لجميع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


لمدة 24 ساعة تفاصيل الاتصال على النحو التالي:
البريد الإلكتروني: lee@nbyingmin.com

س ف:82564172

هاتف: 0086-574-83080396

Wechat: + 86-13736184144



View as  
 
  • هذه الأشرطة المتأرجحة الخارجية الطويلة جدًا من مورد YMOUTDOOR قابلة للتعديل ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك لفها حول أي حجم شجرة من الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة وتجنب التلف بأسعار الجملة. يلتف واقي الشجرة لأرجوحة الأرجوحة لحماية سطح الشجرة ، ويقلل الاحتكاك بين الشجرة والشريط المسطح والحبل السلكي ، ويطيل عمر الشريط المسطح. يمكن أن تكون الأشرطة المتينة وغير القابلة للانزلاق والمقاومة للاهتراء في جميع أنحاء المنزل آمنة وصديقة للبيئة. مع مجموعة الأرجوحة الخاصة بنا ، ليست هناك حاجة للحفر أو الشد حتى تتمكن من تثبيت مجموعة الأرجوحة بسهولة دون الإضرار بممتلكاتك أو البيئة الطبيعية المحيطة. استمتع مع حماية أنشطتك الخارجية.

  • هذه الأشرطة المتأرجحة الخارجية الطويلة جدًا من مورد YMOUTDOOR قابلة للتعديل ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك لفها حول أي حجم شجرة من الصغيرة إلى الكبيرة وتجنب التلف بأسعار الجملة. تحمي مجموعة أدوات حماية شجرة أراجيح الأشجار سطح الشجرة ، وتقلل الاحتكاك بين الشجرة والشريط المسطح والحبل السلكي ، وتطيل عمر الشريط المسطح. يمكن أن تكون الأشرطة المتينة وغير القابلة للانزلاق والمقاومة للاهتراء في جميع أنحاء المنزل آمنة وصديقة للبيئة. مع مجموعة الأرجوحة الخاصة بنا ، ليست هناك حاجة للحفر أو الشد حتى تتمكن من تثبيت مجموعة الأرجوحة بسهولة دون الإضرار بممتلكاتك أو البيئة الطبيعية المحيطة. استمتع مع حماية أنشطتك الخارجية.

 1 
إن أحدث عمليات بيع اكسسوارات الأرجوحة المصنوعة في الصين ليست فقط الأحدث والأكثر تقدمًا ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. Yingmin هو مصنع ومورد محترف في الصين اكسسوارات الأرجوحة ولدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة. الجودة العالية اكسسوارات الأرجوحة ليست رخيصة فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بتصميمات راقية وعصرية وفاخرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة. منتجاتنا في المخازن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لا ندعم الخدمات المخصصة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. يمكنك شراء منتجات الخصم من مصنعنا بثقة. نحن نؤيد كلا من العينات السائبة والمجانية. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا بسعر منخفض منا. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Hammock Accessories

Hammock Accessories


In order to have a safe and efficient hammock or hammock camping experience, the necessities are more or less necessary and it is worthwhile to bring what you need to spend more time in the hammock.YMOUTDOOR manufacturer produces customized hammock accessories to support OEM and ODM for wholesale sale at the lowest price.



Hammock Pillows

For some people, a customized hammock pillow is a great hammock accessory, especially when hammock camping. Tip:Use a small clip or knotted shock cord to secure the pillow to the end of the hammock so it won't move throughout the night. This way it won't get in the way when getting in and out of the hammock, which is helpful if you have something else in hand



LED lights
Without a doubt, this is one of our favorite things to bring on a hammock or camping trip. an LED light that can be placed above the hammock, or wrapped around a nearby tree to illuminate the interior of the camper, etc.



Strap extenders
These handy strap extenders add critical length to your suspension setup, which is handy not only when the trees are a long way away. Sometimes you will find yourself around a large tree. Those wide trunks take up a lot of space for straps, and before you know it, there's nothing left to clip with the entire strap going around the tree. Lock these extensions to your strap to get more length and flexibility while hanging.

Tree protectors

The use of tree protectors is important, especially with thin hammock straps, which are not ideal for our living, breathing friends of the forest. When all the weight of the hammock is concentrated in a small area around the trunk of the tree, the straps are more likely to lodge in the bark and damage the tree. As hammocks become more and more popular, it's important that we all do our part to protect the trees. They are tough, but not unbreakable creatures.


Mosquito net hammock double set
Mosquitoes are every camper's nightmare. If you plan to sleep in an outdoor hammock without proper protection, it can become a feast for mosquitoes.

A great two-in-one option is to bring a mosquito net hammock. Not only is it an excellent alternative to a tent, but it is a lightweight, compact, and durable option for hammock camping needs. The best part? This hammock comes with a mosquito net to sleep soundly without mosquito bites!

If you already have a sturdy camping hammock, you should consider a mosquito net or insect net for the hammock. You'll thank yourself when there are no head-to-toe bug bites.

Look for mosquito nets with extra-fine netting that will keep even the smallest bugs out. Consider using a full net that offers 360-degree insect protection. The full net will have zippers on the side for easy access to the hammock.

Ties and slings
For hammock hanging, a hammock suspension device is required. For hammock camping, tree straps are the best hanging gear.

Simply tie the hammock straps to two trees that are far enough apart so that the hammock is slightly slacker (hanging at about a 30 degree angle) and has a comfortable sitting height from the ground.The ideal distance between the trees (depending on the length of the hammock) is 13 to 16 feet. However, if a long enough sling is available, the hammock can be hung between two trees that are 20 feet apart.Once the sling is in place, use a hook and loop or hook to hook the ends of the hammock to the sling.

If you don't have a tree strap, you can use a rope. Just be sure to tie a knot so the rope is securely wrapped around the tree.


Tarps

To protect yourself on a windy, rainy, or even snowy night, hang a tarp above your hammock. Most hammocks have tarps that can be turned into tent-like shelters.

Tarps come in a variety of shapes, sizes, thicknesses and weights. Which type you choose will depend on the desired coverage and the extra weight you are willing to carry.

But be sure the tarp covers the ridge and width of the hammock and extends about 6 to 12 inches to the ends of the hammock.

In the summer, a smaller diamond tarp will work. For spring and fall, however, consider a hanging-chain hexagonal tarp.

Large, full-coverage, all-season tarps are ideal for additional shelter against the cold, wind and snow when camping in the winter. These allow you to have more privacy with rain flies and doors for added shelter. These resemble a tilted tent and provide full protection for your hammock.

In order to pitch a tarp for your hammock, you need to hang the tarp from a rope cover and rope or thin string. Drape the tarp over the ridgeline to create the shape of a tent.

Sleeping pad
In order to get extra insulation and protection from the cold, and for added comfort, there are sleeping pads designed to fit hammocks. Unlike traditional sleeping pads with sharp corners, hammock sleeping pads have tapered ends that slide easily into the hammock.

Hammock sleeping pads are usually inflatable or filled with down or synthetic insulating material. There are also closed-cell foam pads available.

Some campers use sleeping pads and sleeping bags to keep warm in warm weather. When camping in colder months, add a comforter.

About YMOUTDOOR


Ningbo Yingmin Imp.& Exp.Co., are professional manufacturer of durable outdoor products such as hammock standhammocksswing chairpatio umbrellafolding chairchair stand,camping equipment and so on made in china suppliers. We have experienced design and develop team, and we are good at making customized product, we worked with famous brand ENO and made several products successfully,those product are still most popular in the market since we made them.


We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation.



How to inquire to YMOUTDOOR for a quote of customizing hammock accessories?

YMOUTDOOR is ready to provide our best quality Outdoor Furniture to all customers around the world.


For 24 hours contact details as below:
Email: [email protected]  

QQ: 82564172

Tel: 0086-574-83080396

Wechat: +86-13736184144



View as  
 
  • These extra long outdoor hammock swing straps from YMOUTDOOR supplier are adjustable, which means you can wrap them around any size tree from small to large and avoid damage at wholesale prices. Tree Protector wraps for hammock swing protect the surface of the tree, reduce the friction between the tree and the flat bar and wire rope, and extend the life of the flat bar. Durable, non-slip, wear-resistant throughout the home can be safe, environmentally friendly straps. With our swing set, there's no need to drill or tighten so you can easily install the swing set without damaging your property or the surrounding natural environment. Have fun while protecting your outdoor activities.

  • These extra long outdoor hammock swing straps from YMOUTDOOR supplier are adjustable, which means you can wrap them around any size tree from small to large and avoid damage at wholesale prices. Tree Hammocks tree protector kit protect the surface of the tree, reduce the friction between the tree and the flat bar and wire rope, and extend the life of the flat bar. Durable, non-slip, wear-resistant throughout the home can be safe, environmentally friendly straps. With our swing set, there's no need to drill or tighten so you can easily install the swing set without damaging your property or the surrounding natural environment. Have fun while protecting your outdoor activities.

 1 
Latest selling Hammock Accessories made in China is not only newest and advanced, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Yingmin is a professional China Hammock Accessories manufacturers and suppliers and we have our own brands. Our high quality Hammock Accessories is not only cheap, but also have classy, fashion and fancy designs. If you need a lot, you can wholesale. Our products are in stock. In addition, We not only support customized services, but also provide price lists and quotations. You can buy discount products from our factory with confidence. We support both bulk and free samples. Welcome to buy our products with low price from us. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.