منتجات

ركائز البستنة

ركائز البستنة


يعرف أي شخص يحب البستنة أن تقليم النباتات والانحناء عبر الحدود يمكن أن يؤثر سلبًا على ركبتيك ، ولحسن الحظ ، يمكن لراكبي الحدائق توفير الدعم والراحة والراحة لمفاصلك التي تشتد الحاجة إليها ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك العمل على الأسطح الصلبة أو غير المستوية لفترة أطول . YMOUTDOOR كواحدة من مصنعي الأثاث المحترفين في الهواء الطلق وموردي صنع في الصين ، نحن قوة قوية لدينا معدات متطورة وإدارة كاملة. أيضا ، لدينا رخصة تصدير خاصة. يركز YMOUTDOOR على التعاون في تطوير التصميم مع ضيوفنا ولدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة في التصميم والتطوير ، ونحن جيدون في صنع منتج مخصص ، حتى نتمكن من تزويدك بأنواع مختلفة من ركائز الحديقة التي تريدها.


أنواع راكع الحديقة


وسادة الركوع- هذه عبارة عن حصائر مبطنة خفيفة الوزن تحتوي عادةً على فتحة معلقة أو مقبض لسهولة التخزين والنقل. يحتوي بعضها على طبقة واحدة من التوسيد ، بينما يحتوي البعض الآخر على طبقات متعددة من الوسادات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك رغوة الذاكرة.
واقية الركب- تشبه إلى حد ما وسادات الساق الرياضية للركبة ، وهي توضع فوق الركبتين بحيث تكون الأيدي حرة في حمل الأدوات وغيرها من معدات الحدائق.
مقعد الحديقة- هذا هو في الأساس وسادة ركب متصلة بإطار. يعمل الإطار كمقبض لتقديم الدعم لأولئك الذين يكافحون من أجل النهوض من الركوع. يتضاعف أيضًا ككرسي عندما ينقلب في الاتجاه الآخر ، لذلك يمكنك بشكل مريح تميل إلى النباتات أعلى أيضًا.


ما هي حديقة الراكع؟
إذا كان من الصعب الانحناء على الأرض لإزالة الأعشاب الضارة أو حصاد الفراولة أو أداء مهام البستنة الأخرى ، فقد يكون راكع الحديقة هو الحل الأمثل للمساعدة في حل المشكلات. لماذا الركوع في الحديقة لاستخدام ركبتي الحديقة ، فهو يساعد على إنزال الجسم إلى الأرض ويوفر مكانًا مبطنًا لركبتيك. YMOUTDOOR العديد من الأنواع المخصصة لراكبي الحدائق للاختيار من بينها ، يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص النمط الذي تريده - لكن الغرض الرئيسي هو نفسه. يمكن أن تكون خفيفة الوزن ويمكن طيهامقعد الحديقةتوفر مساحة جلوس منخفضة أو تنقلب لتوفير موقع مبطن لركبتيك. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن أرجل المقعد ، عند قلبها ، تتضاعف كدرابزين للمساعدة في الرفع والنزول من وضع الركوع. توفر بعض أنواع أدوات الركوع في الحديقة أدوات وملحقات وحوامل لجعل البستنة أكثر راحة. فائدة كبيرة أخرى لهذه المنتجات هي أنها يمكن أن تتضاعف كمقعد إضافي حول نار المخيم وما إلى ذلك


كيف تبقى مرتاحًا عند عمل البستنةï¼
قد تتسبب أدوات البستنة ذات الجودة الرديئة أو أدوات البستنة السيئة الصيانة في إجهاد غير ضروري ، لذلك ، استثمر في أدوات عالية الجودة إذا كان عليك استخدامها بقوة أكبر وتخزينها في مكان بارد وجاف واحتفظ بها حادة.
ارتدِ القفازات المناسبة لأعمال البستنة: لا تحافظ القفازات على نظافة يديك فحسب ، بل تحمي أيضًا من أوراق الشجر والأشواك الأكثر صلابة.
ارتدِ الملابس المناسبة: البستنة عمل شاق ، لذا سترغب في ارتداء ملابس خفيفة ومتجددة الهواء.
عندما تكون الشمس متوهجة ، لا يوجد مكان يفضله أي منا أن يكون في الخارج. لا تبتعد عن الشمس لفترة طويلة ، ولكن من المهم أن تأخذ فترات راحة منتظمة ، لأن التعرض المفرط لأشعة الشمس يمكن أن يسبب التعب أو حتى ضربة الشمس.


حول YMOUTDOOR


Ningbo Yingmin Imp. & Exp.Co. ، هي شركة محترفة للمنتجات الخارجية المعمرة مثل

حامل أرجوحة شبكية, أراجيح شبكية, كرسي أرجوحة, مظلة الفناء, كرسي ينطوي, حامل كرسي,معدات التخييم

وهكذا دواليك المصنوعة في الموردين الصين. لدينا خبرة في التصميم وتطوير الفريق ، ونحن جيدون في ذلك

صنع منتج مخصص ، عملنا مع العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ENO وصنعنا العديد من المنتجات بنجاح ،

لا تزال هذه المنتجات الأكثر شعبية في السوق منذ أن صنعناها.


نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، نرحب ترحيبا حارا

رسائلكم،cجميع التحقيقات والتحقيقات الخاصة بالتعاون التجاري.



View as  
 
  • شكرًا لاختيارك YMOUTDOOR China Manufacturer Custom Garden Kneeler الذي يستخدم بشكل مثالي لإزالة الأعشاب الضارة ، والبذر ، والغرس ، وكل ما تفعله في حديقتك! مهمة أخرى منخفضة إلى الأرض. الوسادة وسائد ركبتيك والمقابض تساعدك في الوقوف مرة أخرى من البستنة للبيع بأسعار معقولة وخدمة ممتازة ودعم فني. تحتل الركعة المطوية مساحة أقل ويمكن تخزينها بسهولة في سيارتك للنزهة.

 1 
إن أحدث عمليات بيع ركائز البستنة المصنوعة في الصين ليست فقط الأحدث والأكثر تقدمًا ، ولكنها أيضًا متينة وسهلة الصيانة. Yingmin هو مصنع ومورد محترف في الصين ركائز البستنة ولدينا علاماتنا التجارية الخاصة. الجودة العالية ركائز البستنة ليست رخيصة فحسب ، بل تتميز أيضًا بتصميمات راقية وعصرية وفاخرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الكثير ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة. منتجاتنا في المخازن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن لا ندعم الخدمات المخصصة فحسب ، بل نوفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. يمكنك شراء منتجات الخصم من مصنعنا بثقة. نحن نؤيد كلا من العينات السائبة والمجانية. مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجاتنا بسعر منخفض منا. يمكن أن تلبي منتجاتنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك التواصل حول المنتج عبر الإنترنت. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.

Gardening Kneelers

Gardening Kneelers


Anyone who likes gardening knows that, pruning plants and bending over borders can take its toll on your knees.Thankfully, garden kneelers can provide much-needed support, comfort and relief on your joints, meaning you can work on hard or uneven surfaces for longer. YMOUTDOOR as one of the professional outdoor furniture manufacturers and Made in China suppliers, we are strong strength Have advanced equipment and complete management. Also, we have own exporting license. YMOUTDOOR focus on co-developing the design with our guests and have experienced design and develop team, and we are good at making customized product ,so we can provide you with the different types of garden kneelers  you want .


Types of garden kneeler


Kneeling Pad - these are lightweight padded mats that usually have a hanging hole or handle for ease of storage and transportation. Some have a single layer of cushioning, while others have multiple layers of different textured pads, including memory foam.
Knee pads - looking a little like Sport knee shin pads, these sit over the knees so that hands are free to carry tools and other garden equipment.
Garden seat - this is essentially a pillow kneeler attached to a frame. The frame acts as a handle to offer support for those who struggle to get up from kneeling. It also doubles up as a stool when flipped the other way, so you can comfortably tend to plants higher up too.


What are Garden Kneelers?
 If it is hard to bend over on the ground to weed, harvest strawberries, or perform other gardening tasks, a garden kneeler might be the perfect Help resolve problems. Why kneel in the garden to use garden knees?It helps lower the body to the ground and provides a cushioned site for your knees. YMOUTDOOR many customized Types of garden kneelers to choose from, We can also customize the style you want,but the main purpose is the same. These can be lightweight, fold up Garden seat that provide a low seating space or flip over to offer a padded site for your knees. Best of all, the legs of the bench, when flipped over, double as handrails to help raise and lower from a kneeling position. Some types of garden kneelers offer accessory tools and holders to make gardening even more comfortable. Another great benefit to these products is that they can double as an extra seat around the campfire and so on。


How to remain comfortable when gardening work?
 Poor quality gardening tools or poorly maintained gardening tools may cause unnecessary strain,so, Invest in good quality tools if you have to use them more forcefully and store them in a cool, dry place, and keep them sharp.
Wear the right gloves for the gardening work: gloves not only keep your hands clean but they also protect against hardier foliage and thorns. 
Wear the right clothes: gardening is hard work, so you’ll want to wear light and airy clothing. 
When the sun is blazing, there’s nowhere any of us would rather be than outside. Don’t stay out in the sun for too long,But it’s important to take regular breaks, as too much sun exposure can cause fatigue or even sunstroke.


About YMOUTDOOR


Ningbo Yingmin Imp.& Exp.Co., are professional manufacturer of durable outdoor products such as 

hammock stand, hammocks, swing chair, patio umbrella, folding chair, chair stand,camping equipment 

and so on made in china suppliers. We have experienced design and develop team, and we are good at 

making customized product, we worked with famous brand ENO and made several products successfully,

those product are still most popular in the market since we made them.


We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome 

your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation.




How to inquire to YMOUTDOOR for a quote of garden kneeler?

YMOUTDOOR is ready to provide our best quality Patio Furniture to all customers around the world.


For 24 hours contact details as below:
Email: [email protected]  

QQ: 82564172

Tel: 0086-574-83080396

Wechat: +86-13736184144


View as  
 
  • Thanks for choosing YMOUTDOOR China Manufacturer Customized Garden Kneeler which is ideal used for weeding, seeding, planting, and everything you do in your garden!Used Garden Kneeler Folding Seat with Tools Bag saves your knees and back when getting up and down to garden or any other low to the ground task. The pad cushions your knees and the handles aid you in standing back up from gardening for sale at affordable price, excellent service and technical support.The folded kneeler occupies less space and can be easily stored in your car for an outing.

 1 
Latest selling Gardening Kneelers made in China is not only newest and advanced, but also durable and easy-maintainable. Yingmin is a professional China Gardening Kneelers manufacturers and suppliers and we have our own brands. Our high quality Gardening Kneelers is not only cheap, but also have classy, fashion and fancy designs. If you need a lot, you can wholesale. Our products are in stock. In addition, We not only support customized services, but also provide price lists and quotations. You can buy discount products from our factory with confidence. We support both bulk and free samples. Welcome to buy our products with low price from us. Our products can meet a variety of applications, if necessary, you can communicate about the product online. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.